Skip to content

01352 733292

Seasonal Holidays

Paignton
5 Days From Only £389.00

Tues 1 November - Sat 5 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton with Jones Holidays

Babbacombe Hotel
4 Days From Only £289.00

Fri 4 November - Mon 7 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Babbacombe with Jones Holidays

Lock Katrine
5 Days From Only £399.00

Mon 7 November - Fri 11 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

Chatsworth House Staircase
4 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 11 November - Mon 14 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Chatsworth Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

London
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 11 November - Sun 13 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Thursford
3 Days From Only £299.00

Sat 12 November - Mon 14 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Thursford with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 12/11/2022 and 20/11/2022
Llandudno
5 Days From Only £385.00

Mon 14 November - Fri 18 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Blenheim Palace Gardens
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 17 November - Mon 21 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Berkshire with Jones Holidays

Harrogate Valley Gardens
4 Days From Only £349.00

Fri 18 November - Mon 21 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Jones Holidays

Christmas Market
3 Days From Only £199.00

Fri 25 November - Mon 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Birmingham with Jones Holidays

Chatsworth House
4 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 25 November - Mon 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted coach Holiday to Chatsworth Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

Royal York & Faulkner at Christmas
5 Days From Only £399.00

Sun 27 November - Thurs 1 December 2022 : A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Jones Holidays

Inverness
5 Days From Only £459.00

Sun 27 November - Thurs 1 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

Newquay
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 28 November - Fri 2 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Newquay with Jones Holidays

York Christmas Festival
4 Days From Only £289.00

Sat 3 December - Tues 6 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Bath Christmas Market
2 Days From Only £159.00

Sun 4 December - Mon 5 December 2022: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bath with Jones Holidays

Pembroke Castle
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 5 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay Wales with Jones Holidays

Looe
5 Days From Only £439.00

Mon 5 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Looe with Jones Holidays

Pitlochry
5 Days From Only £369.00

Mon 5 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

Hever Castle
4 Days From Only £369.00

Tues 6 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Christmas Bauble
4 Days From Only £299.00

Fri 9 December - Mon 12 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

Cumbria Grand Hotel
4 Days From Only £319.00

Fri 16 December - Mon 19 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Jones Holidays

Christmas Tree in the Mickleover Hotel
5 Days From Only £599.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Derbyshire Jones Holidays

Christmas Champagne
5 Days From Only £539.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Cromer Pier
5 Days From Only £539.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk Jones Holidays

Barony Hotel Exterior
5 Days From Only £579.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Peebles with Jones Holidays

Burford Cotswolds
5 Days From Only £669.00

A Christmas destination to one of the most picturesque areas of the UK - delightful Cotswolds.

Blackpool Prom
4 Days From Only £309.00

Tues 27 December - Fri 30 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Blackpool with Jones Holidays

Bournemouth
5 Days From Only £609.00

Fri 30 December 2022 - Tues 3 January 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Jones Holidays

New Year's Resolution
4 Days From Only £419.00

Fri 30 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Carmarthen with Jones Holidays

Winnock Hotel Drymen
5 Days From Only £369.00

Mon 9 January - Friday 13 January & 16 January - 20 January 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 09/01/2023 and 16/01/2023
Loch Lomond
5 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 10 February - Tues 14 February 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

bruges
4 Days From Only £319.00

Mon 13 February - Thurs 16 February 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bruges with Jones Holidays

Blarney Castle in Spring
5 Days From Only £469.00

Wed 15 March - Sun 19 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland for St Patrick's Day with Jones Holidays

The Winnock Hotel
5 Days From Only £429.00

Thurs 16 March - Mon 20 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for St Patrick's Day with Jones Holidays

Nottingham Castle
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sat 18 Mar - Mon 20 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Nottingham with Jones Holidays

Urquhart Castle
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 6 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness at Easter with Jones Holidays

Lake Windermere
5 Days From Only £499.00

Thurs 6 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Jones Holidays

Babbacombe Bay
4 Days From Only £305.00

Fri 7 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Babbacombe Devon with Jones Holidays

Crich Tramway Museum
4 Days From Only £399.00

Fri 7 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Derbyshire at Easter with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard