Skip to content

01352 733292

Wales

Three Cliffs Bay
5 Days From Only £429.00

The natural beauty of the Pembrokeshire coast and the Gower peninsula are famed all over the world.

2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 25/09/2022
View from Penmon
7 Days From Only £579.00

Explore North Wales' picturesque coastline, highest mountain and fascinating history not forgetting some memorable wildlife.

Devil's Bridge Steam Train
4 Days From Only £409.00

From high mountains to deep valleys, glacial lakes and man-mad reservoirs, the beauty of mid Wales is truly one to Britain’s best kept secrets

Breacon Beacons Waterfall
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 7 August - Thurs 11 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales Brecon Beacons & Black and White Villages with Jones Holidays

Plas Newydd
4 Days From Only £319.00

North Wales has some fantastic gardens to visit, from the wonderful gardens at Plas Newydd, to the impressive displays at Bodnant Gardens, not to mention the newest attraction in Anglesey, Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens

Mumbling Around Swansea
4 Days From Only £359.00

Fri 2 September - Mon 5 September 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Gower and Pembrokeshire with Jones Holidays

Mid Wales
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 2 October - Thurs 6 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales with Jones Holidays

Llandudno
5 Days From Only £389.00

Mon 3 October - Fri 7 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales with Jones Holidays

Llandudno
5 Days From Only £385.00

Mon 14 November - Fri 18 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Pembroke Castle
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 5 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay Wales with Jones Holidays

Christmas Champagne
5 Days From Only £539.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

New Year's Resolution
4 Days From Only £419.00

Fri 30 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Carmarthen with Jones Holidays

Metropole Hotel Llandrindod Wells
3 Days From Only £285.00

Fri 20 January - Sun 22 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandrindod Wells Wales with Jones Holidays

Cardiff Bay
2 Days From Only £119.00

Sun 29 January - Mon 30 January 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Jones Holidays

Cardigan
5 Days From Only £429.00

Cardigan Bay is a perfect location for discovering the history, legends and outstanding natural beauty of West Wales.

Betws y Coed
5 Days From Only £369.00

Mon 13 February - Fri 17 February 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Dolbadarn Castle Llanberis
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Snowdonia Wales with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard